Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

 

Attorneys & Profesional Staff

 

At Ernesto Velarde-Danache, Inc. we offer our clients an extensive range of legal services.

Our practice areas are staffed by attorneys who, in their majority, have between 10 and 30 years of experience in their respective areas of expertise.

Ernesto Velarde Danache
evd@velardedanache.com
President & Mexican Notary Public
Brownsville, Texas
Matamoros, Tamaulipas
p: (956) 548 9098
f: (956) 548 1656
VCARD Ernesto Velarde Danache
Angel Smith Herrera
asmith@velardedanache.com
Senior Associate
Reynosa, Tamaulipas p: +52 (899) 925 7041
f: +52 (899) 925 6958
VCARD Angel Smith Herrera
Enrique Villarreal Guajardo
evguajardo@velardedanache.com
Senior Associate
Brownsville, Texas p: (956) 548 9098
F: (956) 548 1656
VCARD Enrique Villarreal Guajardo
Carlos Porras Garcia
cporrasg@velardedanache.com
Senior Associate
Brownsville, Texas
p: (956) 548 9098
F:  (956) 548 1656
VCARD Carlos Porras Garcia
Victor Aguilar Garza
vaguilar@velardedanache.com
Senior Associate
Brownsville, Texas
Reynosa, Tamaulipas
p: (956) 548 9098
p: +52 (899) 925 7041
f: +52 (899) 925 6958
VCARD Victor Aguilar Garza
Mauricio Fernandez
mfernandez@velardedanache.com
Junior Associate
León, Guanajuato p: +52 (472) 500 01 56
p: +52 (472) 748 94 29
VCARD Mauricio Fernandez
Ana Franco
afranco@velardedanache.com
Junior Associate
León, Guanajuato

p: +52 (472) 500 01 56
p: +52 (472) 748 94 29

VCARD Ana Franco
Issis Huerta
info@velardedanache.com
Junior Associate
Matamoros, Tamaulipas p: +52 (868) 812 08 00 VCARD Issis Huerta
Veronica Delgado
infoasis@velardedanache.com
Senior Associate
Matamoros, Tamaulipas p: +52 (868) 812 08 00 VCARD Veronica Delgado
Oscar E. Garcia
oscar@holisticajuridica.mx
Of Counsel Attorney
San Luis Potosí, SLP p: +52 (444) 197 0307
VCARD Oscar E. Garcia
Mariana Barthel
mbarthel@velardedanache.com
Office Manager and Administrator
Brownsville, Texas p: (956) 548 9098
f: (956) 548 1656
VCARD Mariana Barthel
Yamily Garcia
admin@velardedanache.com
Brownsville, Texas p: (956) 548 9098
f: (956) 548 1656
VCARD Yamily Garcia